Me Gary Moore, Notaire

Contact Me Gary Moore
   
Address 1565, boul l'Avenir, office 120
  Laval, Québec
Postal Code H7S 2N5
   
Phone 450 978-0598
Telec 514 335-3578
Website  
Email gary.moore@notarius.net
   

Me Line d'Aragon, Notaire

Contact Me Line d'Aragon
   
Address 842, Montée Gravel
  Laval, Québec
Postal Code H7X 2B4
   
Phone 450 969-0345
Telec 450 969-8205
Website  
Email ldaragon@bellnet.ca
   

Me Chantal Truchon, Notaire

Contact Me Chantal Truchon
   
Address 348, boul. Curé Labelle, office 105
  Laval, Québec
Postal Code H7P 2P1
   
Phome 450 625-4555
Telec 450 625-0578
Website www.notairetruchon.com
Email ctruchon@notarius.net
   

Me Stéphanie Gemma, Notaire

Contact Me Stéphanie Gemma
   
Address 1620,boul. de l'Avenir, #1
  Laval, Québec
Postal Codel H7S 2N4
   
Phome 450 682-0919
Telec 450 937-2354
Website www.gemmanotaires.com
Email s.gemma@gemmanotaires.com
   

Me Maria Manolakos

Contact Me Maria Manolakos
   
Address 7575 autoroute Transcanadienne, suite 306
  Montréal, Québec
Postal Code H4T 1V6
   
Phone 514 903-6262
Telec 1 855-845-3310
Website  
Email memanolakos@gmail.com
   

Me Pascale Gagnon, Notaire

Contact Me Pascale Gagnon
   
Address 3355, boul Grande-Allée
  Boisbriand, Québec
Postal Code J7H 1H5
   
Phone 450 818-9902
Telec 450 818-9905
Website  
Email pascale.gagnon@notarius.net
   

Me Natalie Macri, Notaire

Contact Me Natalie Macri
   
Address 6020, Jean talon est (Complexe le Baron)
  Montréal, Québec
Postal Code H1S 3B1
   
Phone 514 394-7983
Telec 514 394-7984
Website  
Email natalie.macri@notarius.net
   


About this site
Tools