Me Gary Moore, Notaire

Contact Me Gary Moore
   
Address 1565, boul l'Avenir, office 120
  Laval, Québec
Postal Code H7S 2N5
   
Phone 450 978-0598
Telec 514 335-3578
Website  
Email gary.moore@notarius.net
   

Me Line d'Aragon, Notaire

Contact Me Line d'Aragon
   
Address 842, Montée Gravel
  Laval, Québec
Postal Code H7X 2B4
   
Phone 450 969-0345
Telec 450 969-8205
Website  
Email ldaragon@bellnet.ca
   

Me Chantal Truchon, Notaire

Contact Me Chantal Truchon
   
Address 348, boul. Curé Labelle, office 105
  Laval, Québec
Postal Code H7P 2P1
   
Phome 450 625-4555
Telec 450 625-0578
Website www.notairetruchon.com
Email ctruchon@notarius.net
   

Me Stéphanie Gemma, Notaire

Contact Me Stéphanie Gemma
   
Address 1620,boul. de l'Avenir, #1
  Laval, Québec
Postal Codel H7S 2N4
   
Phome 450 682-0919
Telec 450 937-2354
Website www.gemmanotaires.com
Email s.gemma@gemmanotaires.com
   

Me Maria Manolakos

Contact Me Maria Manolakos
   
Address 7575 autoroute Transcanadienne, suite 306
  Montréal, Québec
Postal Code H4T 1V6
   
Phone 514 903-6262
Telec 1 855-845-3310
Website  
Email memanolakos@gmail.com
   

Me André Dufresne, Notaire

Contact Me André Dufresne
   
Address 655, Promenade du Centropolis
  Laval, Québec
Postal Code H7T 0A3
   
Phone 450 973-1188
Telec 450 973-1262
Website  
Email dufresne@notarius.net
   

Me Natalie Macri, Notaire

Contact Me Natalie Macri
   
Address 6020, Jean talon est (Complexe le Baron)
  Montréal, Québec
Postal Code H1S 3B1
   
Phone 514 394-7983
Telec 514 394-7984
Website  
Email natalie.macri@notarius.net
   


Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Claire Hérard, courtier immobilier and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site
Tools